Phone: +38 048 788-78-98 | company@vvv-trade.com

VVV-Trade LLC

The Company «VVV TRADE» is an importer of fresh vegetables and fruits from all continents of the world. Our main priorities are — large selection, prime quality, reasonable conditions of payment and competitive price.

The Company «VVV TRADE» provide its clients with comprehensive assistance as to cargo export — import, completing all customs and brokerage services. Our company will provide in professional way any services as to customs formalities of any complexity and in the minimum period  prepare the complete package of documents for customs formalities.

Our import

25445We provide Ukraine with a large number of different products from different countries. Сitrus, exotic fruits and vegetables make up the majority of our production. The complete list of our products you can find on page import. There you will find the information about the characteristics and beneficial properties of our products.

Our partners

23413The company “VVV Trade” cooperates with many countries around the globe. We are always looking for new suppliers of the best quality and useful products for you and your business. You can see the list of countries from which we supply products, as well as find a summary of these countries and the list of fruits and vegetables, which we import from them on our interactive map.

.

loading
×

Phone: +38 048 788-78-98 | company@vvv-trade.com

VVV-Trade LLC

Компания «ВВВ ТРЕЙД» — импортер свежих овощей и фруктов со всех континентов земного шара. Наши основные приоритеты — большой выбор, лучшее качество, приемлемые условия оплаты и конкурентоспособные цены.

Так же  компания «ВВВ ТРЕЙД» предоставляет своим клиентам всестороннюю помощь по экспорту — импорту грузов, выполняя все виды таможенно-брокерских услуг. Наша компания профессионально окажет услуги по таможенному оформлению любой сложности, в минимальный срок подготовит полный пакет документов для таможенного оформления.

Наш импорт

25445

Мы поставляем в Украину большое количество наименований продукции из разных стран мира. Большую ее часть составляют цитрусовые, экзотические фрукты и овощи. С полным списком нашей продукции Вы можете ознакомиться на странице продукция на складе. Там же Вы найдете информацию о характеристиках и полезных свойствах нашей продукции.

Наши партнеры

23413 Компания «ВВВ Трейд» сотрудничает со множеством стран по всему земному шару. Мы находимся в постоянном поиске новых поставщиков самой качественной и полезной продукции для Вас и Вашего бизнеса. Вы можете ознакомиться со списком стран, из которых мы поставляем продукцию, а так же узнать краткую информацию о данных странах и списки фруктов и овощей, которые мы импортируем из них на нашей интерактивной карте.

loading
×